You are:

College frontage taken July 2015

The highest quality professional and technical training to help you get that job

College Calendar

Open Events

Your perfect opportunity to talk to Lecturers about your options and to see our industry-standard facilities. 

Click here to find out about our upcoming Open Events..

Term dates for College Year 2017

Spring Term (13 weeks)
Tuesday 3 January 2017 - Friday 7 April 2017

February half term: Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2017

The College's Easter holidays run from Monday 10 April to Friday 21 April 2017.
Good Friday falls on 14  April 2017 and Easter Monday on 17 April 2017.  

The new term starts again on Monday 24 April 2017.

Summer Term (8 weeks)
Monday 24 April 2017 - Friday 23 June 2017

May half term: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2017

Term dates for College Year 2017-2018

Autumn Term (14 weeks)
Monday 4 September 2017 – Friday 15 December 2017

October Half Term: Monday 23 to Friday 27 October 2017

Spring Term (11 weeks)
Tuesday 2 January 2018 – Friday 23 March 2018

February Half Term: Monday 12 to Friday 16 February 2018

The College's Easter holidays run from Monday 26 March to Friday 6 April 2018. Good Friday falls on 30 March and Easter Monday on 2 April 2018.  

Summer Term (10 weeks)
Monday 9 April 2018 to Friday 22 June 2018

May Half Term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018

Upcoming Events

  • Enrolment 2017
    Enrolment 2017

    6 July-1 September 2017

    It's time to enrol! Come along and complete your enrolment in July & August

  • FREE Apprenticeship workshops
    FREE Apprenticeship workshops

    12 July-30 August 2017

    Are you thinking about applying for an Apprenticeship? Or want to find out more information?

See all events »