You are:

Amy Harrington 700 x 285

Professional and technical training taking you in to work or on to university

Enrolments for September 2017

It's time to enrol! 

We are enrolling on the following dates at our Rush Green Campus (ALL age groups) and Technical Skills Academy (courses for 16-18s).

Please enrol at our main Rush Green Campus if your course is based here, at our London Road Garage (Motor Vehicle & Motorsport) or at The Broadway Theatre (Dance, Drama, Music, Production Arts and Technical Theatre).  

If your course is based at the Technical Skills Academy in Barking, please enrol there.

 Rush Green Campus
 Dagenham Road
 Romford
 RM7 0XU

 Technical Skills Academy
 1 Short Blue Place
 Barking
 IG11 8FJ

July 2017: Enrolment Dates

   Rush Green
 Campus
 Technical Skills
 Academy
 Tuesday 4 July**  10am - 7pm  10am - 4pm
 Wednesday 5 July**  10am - 7pm  10am - 4pm
 Thursday 6 July  10am - 4pm  N/A
 Friday 7 July  10am - 2pm  N/A
 Monday 10 July  10am - 4pm  N/A
 Tuesday 11 July  10am - 4pm  N/A
 Wednesday 12 July  10am - 7pm  N/A
 Thursday 13 July  10am - 7pm  N/A
 Friday 14 July  10am - 2pm  N/A

** By invitation only

August 2017: Enrolment Dates

   Rush Green
 Campus
 Technical
 Skills Academy
 Thursday 17 August
 (A-Level Results Day)
 10am - 7pm  N/A
 Friday 18 August  10am - 2pm  N/A
 Saturday 19 August  10am - 2pm  N/A
 Monday 21 August  10am - 4pm  N/A
 Tuesday 22 August  10am - 4pm  N/A
 Wednesday 23 August  10am - 4pm  N/A
 Thursday 24 August
 (GCSE Results Day)
 10am - 7pm  10am - 5pm
 Friday 25 August  10am - 4pm  10am - 5pm
 Tuesday 29 August  10am - 7pm  10am - 5pm
 Wednesday 30 August  10am - 7pm  10am - 5pm

 Thursday 31 August
 (Higher Education Enrolment
 Day at Rush Green)

 10am - 7pm  10am - 5pm

September 2017 Enrolment Dates

   Rush Green 
 Campus
 Technical Skills
 Academy
 Friday 1 September  10am - 12pm  10am - 12pm
 Monday 4 September  N/A  10am - 5pm
 Tuesday 5 September  N/A  10am - 5pm
 Wednesday 6 September  N/A  10am - 5pm
 Thursday 7 September  N/A  10am - 5pm
 Friday 8 September   N/A  10am - 2pm
 11 - 29 September  10am - 1pm  10am - 1pm

 

Employer phone icon - smallFor Course Information call 020 3667 0294.

 

Don't forget post it note

Bring your paperwork to Open Enrolment 

There is a list of paperwork that you need to bring with you when you enrol. 

Previous qualifications

Please bring evidence of any previous qualifications you have. 

IMPORTANT:  For all students aged 16-18, you must bring your GCSE results.

Identification/Residency Information

Please bring one item from this list:

Either: UK/EU Passport OR Birth Certificate OR British Driving Licence (only if you were born in the UK OR EU) EU ID card

Or: Non EU Passport showing a valid visa

Or: A recent solicitor’s letter or other documents you may hold regarding your residence status.

Paying your fees

If your tuition fees are £300 or more you can pay by instalments and online. We are sorry, but we can no longer accept fees by cash or Direct Debit. 

If you are 16 - 18 you do not pay any fees. 

You must bring a Debit Card or Credit Card to enrolment so that we can set up the instalment facility. 

To find out more follow this link. 

If your course is being paid for by your employer, you will need to fill out an Employer Agreement Form and provide a copy of your Employer’s letterhead or compliment slip.

Benefit Evidence

If you are in receipt of state benefits please bring evidence of the benefits you receive. Any evidence must be dated within one month from the date you enrol with us.

Advanced Learner Loans

If you are age 19+, and you are enrolling onto a Level 3 course or above, you will need to bring evidence of your loan application or confirmation of your loan from Student Finance England. If you would like to apply for your loan during enrolment, please bring your passport with you.

Higher Education Loan

Please bring evidence of your loan application or confirmation of your loan from Student Finance England.

Visit Advice Street for enquiries and guidance 

Advice street

College Facilities 

Fitness Centre

Fitness centre facilities

STEM Centre

Small image in the STEM Centre

iCreate

iCreate facilities

Chef's Hat

Chefs hat 2015

The Salon

The Salon 2015

Pod (Pitch On Demand)

pod1