You are:

enrolment dates.jpg

Enrolling now. Secure your place!

Enrolment Dates

Fast-track your application for courses starting now!

Fast track 2018 button

Fast track form

Enrolment Dates

Rush Green (for all courses)

IDENTIFICATION/RESIDENCY INFORMATION (Upon being assessed at enrolment, additional identification/documents maybe required, please bring one item from the list below)

UK/EU Passport OR UK Birth Certificate OR British Driving Licence (only if you were born in the UK OR EU)
EU ID card
Non EU Passport showing a valid visa and any supporting documents

QUALIFICATIONS

Please bring your exam results (Slip or Certificate). If you are 16-18 you must bring any/all qualifications with you.

PAYMENT (19+)


Payment methods: cash, credit or debit card. Tuition fees above £300 for courses which run for more than 16 weeks, can be paid in instalments. The first instalment will be 25% of the tuition fee plus the whole exam fee and full material fee (if applicable), followed by 3 equal instalments of 25% of the tuition fee. If your course is being paid for by your employer, you will need to fill out an Employer Agreement Form and provide a copy of your Employer’s letterhead or compliment slip. For more information contact our Finance team at financefees@bdc.ac.uk.

BENEFIT EVIDENCE (19+)

If you are in receipt of state benefits please bring evidence of the benefits you receive. Any evidence must be dated within one month from the date you enrol with us. Further assessment at enrolment will determine if a concession can be given.

Low Wage Remission (19+)

If you are currently employed and earn less than 15,736.50 annual gross salary, you may be eligible for a tuition fee remission for selected Entry, Level 1 and/or Level 2 courses. Please bring with you a pay/wage slip within 3 months of the start date of your course, or a current employment contract which states gross monthly/annual. Further assessment at enrolment will determine if a concession can be given.

QUALIFICATION ENTITLEMENT (19+)

If you are aged 19 – 23 and you are enrolling on to your first Entry Level, Level 1 or Level 2 qualification and you do no currently hold a full level 2 qualification, you may be entitled to a concession. If you are aged 19 – 23 and you are enrolling on to your first 3 qualification and you do no currently hold a full level 3 qualification, you may be entitled to a concession. Please bring all previous qualifications along with you to progression.

ADVANCED LEARNER LOAN (19+)

If you are aged 19 and over, already hold a level 3 or equivalent qualification and you are enrolling onto a Level 3 course or above that is eligible for the Advanced Learner Loan, you will need to bring evidence of your loan application or confirmation of your loan from Student Finance England. If you would like to apply for your loan during progression, please bring your passport and National Insurance Number with you.

HE LOAN (19+)

Please bring evidence of your loan application or confirmation of your loan from Student Finance England.

 

Tuesday 02 July 19 10:00 - 16:00  
Wednesday 03 July 19 10:00 - 16:00  
Thursday 04 July 19 10:00 - 16:00  
Monday 08 July 19 10:00 - 16:00  
Tuesday 09 July 19 10:00 - 16:00  
Wednesday 10 July 19 10:00 - 16:00  
Thursday 11 July 19 10:00 - 16:00  
Thursday 15 August 19 10:00 - 19:00 A Level Results Day
Friday 16 August 19 10:00 - 14:00  
Monday 19 August 19 10:00 - 16:00  
Tuesday 20 August 19 10:00 - 16:00  
Wednesday 21 August 19 10:00 - 16:00  
Thursday 22 August 19 09:00 - 19:00 GCSE Results Day
Friday 23 August 19 10:00 - 16:00  
Saturday 24 August 19 10:00 - 15:00  
Tuesday 27 August 19 10:00 - 19:00  
Wednesday 28 August 19 10:00 - 19:00  
Thursday 29 August 19 10:00 - 19:00  
Friday 30 August 19 10:00 - 14:00  
Saturday 31 August 19 10:00 - 14:00  
Monday 02 September 19 13:00 - 16:00  
Tuesday 03 September 19 13:00 - 16:00  
Wednesday 04 September 19 13:00 - 16:00  
Thursday 05 September 19 13:00 - 16:00  
Saturday 07 September 19 10:00 - 14:00  

 

A Levels not for you? Not yet secured your place at college for 2019/20? There’s still time to enrol!

Complete our fast-track application form and let us know what course you're interested in studying. You can also drop-in to the College and enrol on any of the dates listed below. Make sure you bring in the ID/qualification evidence required so we can process your details quickly.